Northern Sydney Men of League Committee 2020 Volunteer of the Year Awards.

CONGRATULATIONS to the below Volunteers who were recognised at the Manly Junior League meeting on Monday

  • Avalon Bulldogs – Jason Leigh
  • Beacon Hill Bears JRLFC – Heidi Malligan
  • Belrose Eagles – Deb Kennedy
  • Cromer Kingfishers JRLFC – Matt Bamberry
  • Forestville Ferrets JRLFC – Belinda Woollett
  • Harbord United Devils JRLFC – Aaron Thompson
  • Manly Brothers – Paula & Ryan Morris
  • Manly Cove Rebels JRLFC – Toka Kumeroa
  • Mona Vale Raiders Rugby League Club – Banjo Roberts
  • Narrabeen Sharks – Jason McGregor
  • Narraweena Hawks J.R.L.F.C – Arthur Scalercio
  • North Curl Curl Knights JRLC – Matthew Long
  • Manly Warringah Rugby League Referees Association – Addie Flippence

HUGE THANKS to all our award winners for their time and hard work ensuring we are able to play the great game we all love.

Thanks also to the Northern Sydney Men of League Committee for recognising our amazing volunteers.